Contact Us

Tay Township
450 Park Street, PO Box 100
Victoria Harbour, ON L0K 2A0

Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Phone: 705-534-7248
Toll Free: 1-800-281-8869
Fax: 705-534-4493

For after hours emergency service for Water, Waste Water, Roads & Parks call 705-526-5762.

Senior Leadership Team

 

Andrea Fay

Chief Administrative Officer/Deputy Clerk

705-534-7248 ext. 222

afay@tay.ca

 

Denise Campbell

Executive Assistant
705-534-7248 ext. 229

dcampbell@tay.ca

Lindsay Bryant

Manager of Human Resources
705-534-7248 ext. 268

lbryant@tay.ca

 

Madi Dove

Human Resources Assistant
705-534-7248 ext. 241

mdove@tay.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katelyn Johns
Municipal Clerk
705-534-7248 ext. 240
kjohns@tay.ca

Lacey McKay

Legislative Coordinator

705-534-7248 ext. 257

lmckay@tay.ca

 

Elizabeth Smith
Manager of Communications and Technology
705-534-7248 ext. 264
esmith@tay.ca

 

Tyler Corneau
Information Technology Technician
705-534-7248 ext. 266
tcorneau@tay.ca

Emmie Carlson
Treasurer
705-534-7248 ext. 223
ecarlson@tay.ca

Rebecca Faithfull
Deputy Treasurer
705-534-7248 ext. 226
rfaithfull@tay.ca

Emma Whiteside
Financial Analyst
705-534-7248 ext. 249
ewhiteside@tay.ca

Shelley Robillard
Accounting Clerk - Payables
705-534-7248 ext. 221
srobillard@tay.ca

Sheryl Robitaille
Accounting Clerk - Cashier
705-534-7248 ext. 227
srobitaille@tay.ca 

 

 

 

 

 

Shawn Berriault
General Manager, Operational Services
Manager of Engineering Services
705-534-7248 ext. 224
sberriault@tay.ca 

Bryan Anderson
Manager of Parks, Recreation and Facility Services
705-534-7248 ext. 235
banderson@tay.ca

Rick Wayne

Manager of Roads and Fleet Services

705-534-7248 ext. 242

rwayne@tay.ca

 

Brian Vance
Supervisor of Operational Services
705-534-7248 ext. 243
bvance@tay.ca

 

Greg Asmann
Operational Services Lead Hand
705-534-7248 ext. 251
gasmann@tay.ca

Greg Carnes
Mechanic
705-534-7248 ext. 244

gcarnes@tay.ca

 

Taylor Craig

Engineering Technologist

705-534-7248 ext. 278

tcraig@tay.ca

 

Alisha Dennis 

Operational Services Executive Assistant

705-534-7248 ext. 228

adennis@tay.ca

 

April Roper 

Operational Services Administrative Assistant

705-534-7248 ext. 230

aroper@tay.ca

 

Shawn Aymer
General Manager, Protective and Development Services
Fire Chief/Community Emergency Management Coordinator
705-534-7248 ext. 253
saymer@tay.ca 

Mike Moore
Deputy Fire Chief/Fire Prevention Officer
705-534-7248 ext. 245
mmoore@tay.ca 

Jenny Duffy
Fire and Emergency Services Administrative Assistant
705-534-7248 ext. 262
jduffy@tay.ca 

Jocelyn Belcourt
Manager of Municipal Law Enforcement Services
705-534-7248 ext. 237
jbelcourt@tay.ca

Emily King
Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
705-534-7248 ext. 248
eking@tay.ca

Todd Weatherell
Manager of Planning and Development Services
705-534-7248 ext. 225
tweatherell@tay.ca

Kathryn Beemer
Planning Technician
705-534-7248 ext. 238
kbeemer@tay.ca 

Jason Craig
Manager of Building Services/Chief Building Official
705-534-7248 ext. 236
jcraig@tay.ca 

Christine Hardy
Building Inspector/Plans Examiner
705-534-7248 ext. 247
chardy@tay.ca

Mercia Barron
Development Services Administrative Assistant
705-534-7248 ext. 220
mbarron@tay.ca

 

 

Mayor Ted Walker
705-534-7248 ext. 258
twalker@tay.ca 

Councillor Paul Raymond
705-534-7248 ext. 291
praymond@tay.ca 

Councillor Sylvia Bumstead
705-534-7248 ext. 293
sbumstead@tay.ca

Councillor Gerard La Chapelle
705-534-7248 ext. 295
glachapelle@tay.ca



 

 

Deputy Mayor Barry Norris
705-534-7248 ext. 290
bnorris@tay.ca

Councillor Sandy Talbot
705-534-7248 ext. 292
stalbot@tay.ca

Councillor Judy Larmand
705-534-7248 ext. 294
jlarmand@tay.ca

 



 

 

 

 

Scroll to top